transmediale/festival 28.01.-01.02.2015

Tickets

No Tickets Available.

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets für Single Events (normal/ermäßigt)

Update: Die Double Vision-Performance am Freitag, den 31. Jan ist im Online-Verkauf ausverkauft. Es gibt noch eine limitierte Anzahl an Tickets am HKW -Ticketcounter.

Ausstellung (5/3 EUR)
Melden Sie sich für Kuratorenführungen durch die Ausstellung an.
Screenings, Panels (8/5 EUR)
Keynotes, Performances K1 (10/8 EUR)
Performances Auditorium (15 EUR)

Tickets sind in Kürze online verfügbar. Während des Festivals können Sie den HKW Ticket Counter besuchen (runder Verkaufsschalter im Foyer des Haus der Kulturen der Welt, John-Foster-Dulles Allee 10, 10557 Berlin), um Single Tickets kaufen zu können (je nach Verfügbarkeit).

Öffnungszeiten HKW Ticket Counter

Donnerstag 29.01. - Samstag 31.01.: 10:00 – 22:00
Sonntag 01.02.: 10:00 – 20:00

Pässe

Update: Unsere Festival Passes und Festival Single Day Passes sind bereits ausverkauft! Für alle Events können bereits Single Event Tickets online gekauft werden. Besonders für die Veranstaltungen im K1 empfehlen wir sehr, Tickets im Voraus zu kaufen und früh am Veranstaltungsort zu sein.

Während des Festivals können Sie den Info Counter der transmediale im Haus der Kulturen der Welt (John-Foster-Dulles Allee 10, 10557 Berlin) besuchen, um Ihren Pass mit ihrem Ausdruck abzuholen. Es wird noch einige wenige Single Day Pässe während des Festivals im HKW geben.

Öffnungszeiten Info Counter

Mittwoch 28.01.: 17:30 – 23:00
Donnerstag 29.01. - Sonntag 01.02.: 10:00 – 21:00

transmediale/festival 28.01.-01.02.2015

Tickets

No Tickets Available.

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets for Single Events (standard/reduced)

Update: Tickets for Double Vision on Friday, 30 Jan is sold out online. There is a limited amount of tickets at the ticket counter at HKW.

Exhibition (5/3 EUR)
Register for a guided tour with one curator for our exhibition.
Screenings, Panels (8/5 EUR)
Keynotes, Performances K1 (10/8 EUR)
Performances Auditorium (15 EUR)

During the festival, you can visit the HKW Ticket Counter (round box office in the foyer) at Haus der Kulturen der Welt, John-Foster-Dulles Allee 10, 10557 Berlin to buy single event tickets (upon availability).

Opening Hours HKW Ticket Counter

Thursday 29.01. - Saturday 31.01.: 10:00 – 22:00
Sunday 01.02.: 10:00 – 20:00

Passes

Update: All Festival Passes and Single Day Passes are sold out! For all events at Auditorium, Theatersaal and K1, you can already buy Single Event Tickets online (see above). Especially for events at K1, we strongly advise to buy tickets in advance, and to be at the venue very early for the event (limited seating capacity).

During the festival, you can visit the Info Counter of transmediale at Haus der Kulturen der Welt, John-Foster-Dulles Allee 10, 10557 Berlin to collect your pass with your pre-sale printout. There will still be a small amount of Single Day Passes available at the venue.

Opening Hours Info Counter

Wednesday 28.01.: 17:30 – 23:00
Thursday 29.01. - Sunday 01.02.: 10:00 – 21:00